Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Bernard Funeral Home
367 North Main Street
Russell Springs, KY 42642
Tel: 1-270-866-3110

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Antle, Bobby Lee Fri March 16, 2018
Bobe, Anice (Bernard) Sat April 07, 2018
Dalton, Valeree (Eads) Wed February 28, 2018
Dutton, Lois Marie (Meece) Sun March 11, 2018
Fisher, Rex Mon March 05, 2018
Foley, Kathleen (Cunningham) Sat March 24, 2018
Hamblin, Berry H. Tue March 27, 2018
Helm, Janice (Stephens) Sun April 15, 2018
Hill, Jean R. (Rexroat) Sat March 24, 2018
Hopper, Sylva Faith (McBeath) Fri April 20, 2018
Hubbard, Pauline (Emerson) Thu March 15, 2018
Isaacs, Alonzo Sat April 21, 2018
Kimbler, Larry I. Fri March 30, 2018
Loy, Geneva "Tootsie" (Triplett) Sat March 31, 2018
McBeath, Judy Ann (Shepherd) Sun April 08, 2018
Morgan, Fred Allen Tue March 06, 2018
Norman, Anna Smith Mon April 09, 2018
Oakes, Lewell "Beager" Sat March 10, 2018
Ramlow, Tina Beth Tue March 27, 2018
Robertson, Marilyn Sue (Ford) Tue March 13, 2018
Wheat, Allen Wayne Sun March 04, 2018
White, John Riley Wed April 18, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Bernard Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |