Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Bernard Funeral Home
367 North Main Street
Russell Springs, KY 42642
Tel: 1-270-866-3110

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Antle, Randy Thomas Mon October 16, 2017
Calhoun, Annettia Pearl (Robertson) Fri September 22, 2017
Coe, Johnny Osborne Sun August 20, 2017
Cooper, Lutha (Gaskin) Tue September 12, 2017
Garner, Bobby Lee Mon October 02, 2017
Gosser, Woody Fri August 25, 2017
Hadley, Barbara Nell (Wooldridge) Mon August 21, 2017
Hadley, Joe Dewey Tue September 05, 2017
Kingsbury, Robert Melvin Thu September 14, 2017
Parker, Gena Evelyn (Bennett) Sun September 10, 2017
Rexroat, Lola Mae (Meece) Fri September 15, 2017
Skaggs, Mary Lola (Russell) Mon August 21, 2017
Smith, Ronald A. Mon September 18, 2017
Stargel, Florence Gayle (Petry) Thu October 05, 2017
Tucker, Sr., Olen "Toby" Sun September 10, 2017
Wayne, Glenda Faye (Herrell) Sat August 26, 2017
Williams, II, Steven Wayne Sun September 17, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Bernard Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |