Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Bernard Funeral Home
367 North Main Street
Russell Springs, KY 42642
Tel: 270-866-3110

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Sylvia Mae (LaFavers) Tompkins Tue June 23, 2015
Eld. Kenneth Hammond Mon June 22, 2015
Otha Andy Simpson Fri June 19, 2015
Gordon Blaine McKee Tue June 16, 2015
Terry Gene Antle Fri June 12, 2015
Curtis Luttrell Sat June 06, 2015
A. G. Reese Wed June 03, 2015
Gladys (Foley) Rexroat Tue June 02, 2015
Osburn M. Roy Sat May 30, 2015
Zelmadene B. (Bradshaw) Antle Fri May 29, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Bernard Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |