Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Bernard Funeral Home
367 North Main Street
Russell Springs, KY 42642
Tel: 1-270-866-3110

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Aaron, Henry J. "Sonny" Mon August 12, 2019
Antle, Roscoe Martin Sun September 08, 2019
Bowen, Hunter Chase Mon August 12, 2019
Buckingham, Harold "Bunny" Fri August 16, 2019
Coffey, Melody I. (Dutton) Sat August 03, 2019
Fillippinie, Arthur Craig Mon August 12, 2019
Foley, Oval Monroe Sat September 14, 2019
Hill, Betty Ruth Sat August 31, 2019
Long, Evaline May (Vanviekle) Sat August 10, 2019
Luttrell, Daisy Fri September 13, 2019
Martin, Ola Mae (Foley) Wed August 14, 2019
McBeath, Danny Sherrill Fri September 13, 2019
Noel, Mary Martha Tue July 23, 2019
Pierce, Randall Scott Fri August 02, 2019
Popplewell, Remona Whittle Thu August 29, 2019
Roy, Johnny R. Tue July 30, 2019
Smith, Wanda Lavern Fri August 30, 2019
Stephens, Kennith L. Wed August 28, 2019
Stephens, Glen Wed September 04, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Bernard Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |