Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Bernard Funeral Home
367 North Main Street
Russell Springs, KY 42642
Tel: 1-270-866-3110

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Abrell, Anna Doris Sat March 09, 2019
Atchley, Errie (Hughes) Wed February 06, 2019
Calhoun, Bernice (Coffey) Mon January 21, 2019
Campbell, Royce Leland Fri February 22, 2019
Chumbley, Shirley Ann (Roy) Fri January 25, 2019
Coomer, Barry McKinley Thu February 14, 2019
Davidson, David Lawrence Tue February 12, 2019
Gosser, Sr., Roger Garfield Thu February 28, 2019
Gray, Shandra Sharmel (Kimbler) Tue January 22, 2019
Hollis, Rose Marie Withers Sun February 24, 2019
Hudson, Jeanellia Kay "Nell" Tue February 19, 2019
Huff, Judy Carol (Rhoades) Mon February 04, 2019
Irvin, Vickie Jo Fri March 01, 2019
Johnson, Herbert B. Fri March 01, 2019
Kinnett, Adell Sun February 10, 2019
Loveless, Brenda Wilson Sun January 20, 2019
Richards, Sharon Ann (Chapman) Sun March 17, 2019
Smith, Larry Ray Sat March 09, 2019
Stephens, Julian Amon "Teddy" Fri February 08, 2019
Sullivan, Gary David Mon February 11, 2019
Wade, Mary Lois (Perkins) Wed January 30, 2019
Walters, Walter Earl Mon February 04, 2019
Whittle, Sylba (Harris) Thu January 24, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Bernard Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |