Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Bernard Funeral Home
367 North Main Street
Russell Springs, KY 42642
Tel: 1-270-866-3110

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Anderson, Jr., Philip Grant Sat September 15, 2018
Bolin, Addlean (Russell) Wed September 19, 2018
Coffey, Carlos Sun September 02, 2018
Daniel, Charles Wesley Wed September 12, 2018
Decker, John Richard Tue August 28, 2018
Foley, Terry Gene Thu August 02, 2018
Fortune, Jeanie S. (West) Sat August 25, 2018
Hanlon, Harry Samuel Mon September 10, 2018
Higginbotham, Loretta Nell (Irwin) Fri August 31, 2018
Kerr, Stevie Tue August 28, 2018
Moore, Brenda (Corner) Thu September 06, 2018
Phelps, Amanda Dawn (Rikard) Wed September 19, 2018
Riggins, Richard Lewis Sun August 26, 2018
Robertson, Betty Joyce (Branscum) Sun August 19, 2018
Robertson, Geneva Arlene (Long) Wed August 29, 2018
Varney, Wanda (Ramey) Mon September 03, 2018
Wade, Castle Edward Sat August 25, 2018
Wilson, Leonard Dewey Mon August 27, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Bernard Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |