Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Bernard Funeral Home
367 North Main Street
Russell Springs, KY 42642
Tel: 1-270-866-3110

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gregory Dean Helm Wed June 03, 2020
Charles K. McBeath Sat May 30, 2020
Artist Rancel Walters Sat May 23, 2020
Roger Dale Roy Fri May 22, 2020
Judy Lane Morrison Thu May 21, 2020
James E. Antle Wed May 13, 2020
Lilburn Ray Hudson, Jr. Fri May 08, 2020
Victor Curt "Rusty" Hill Tue May 05, 2020
Geraldine "Jerry" Stephens Fri May 01, 2020
Fay Wade Thu April 23, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Bernard Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |