Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Bernard Funeral Home
367 North Main Street
Russell Springs, KY 42642
Tel: 1-270-866-3110

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< May '19 Apr '19 Mar '19 Feb '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Joshua Logan Brockman Fri May 24, 2019
Jess Frank Hinkle Mon May 20, 2019
Avanell Louise Burris Sun May 19, 2019
Marie (Pevely) Carman Sat May 18, 2019
Bloyd Franklin Oakes Fri May 17, 2019
Randall "Petie" Brumley Wed May 15, 2019
Virginia (Thomas) Lucas Wed May 15, 2019
Maxine (Williams) Miller Tue May 14, 2019
William "Billy" Bottom Mon May 13, 2019
Henry Gustoff Bobe Mon May 13, 2019
Mildred Frances Wilson Mon May 13, 2019
Keith Junior Bell Mon May 06, 2019
O. D. Miller Sat May 04, 2019
Blanche Fortenberry Thu May 02, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Bernard Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |