Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Bernard Funeral Home
367 North Main Street
Russell Springs, KY 42642
Tel: 1-270-866-3110

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Oct '20 Sep '20 Aug '20 Jul '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Vernon Tucker Sat October 24, 2020
Donald Sullivan Fri October 23, 2020
Winter Lily Aaron Thu October 22, 2020
Jessie Aubry Bryant Mon October 19, 2020
Veldene (Whittle) Beckner Thu October 15, 2020
Jesse Leslie Bernard Thu October 15, 2020
Wilbur E. Wisdom Wed October 14, 2020
Roger Dale Brown Tue October 13, 2020
Joyce Marie Reeder Sat October 10, 2020
Donnie Glenn Coffey Fri October 09, 2020
Nadine E. Womack Tue October 06, 2020
Deborah "Debbie" Loy Sun October 04, 2020
David Arlin Wilson Sun October 04, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Bernard Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |